- Delete your Optimizely account and all the associated data
If you would like to delete your account and all its associated data, have an account administrator log a deletion request in Zendesk. Your account data will be exported, and all data associated with your account will be deleted within 30 days of the request.
This operation is not reversible. Optimizely cannot help you retrieve your account and its associated data once it is deleted.
If instead you want to file a GDPR or CCPA deletion request for a specific user or visitor to your site or app, please see our article on how to submit a request for record deletion.
To learn more about the end-to-end flow for data controlled by Optimizely, please see our article on subprocessors.